Ole Miss football spending, NIL spending, and Adidas
Three lanes, kept apart. FY2025 football spending is the federal EADA expense. NIL spending is the Item 44 filing. Adidas is an Oct. 7, 2026 announcement. Exact Adidas contract dollars are not on this desk.
Ole Miss football spending
FY2025 football spending for Ole Miss is $61,846,036. That is the federal EADA football expense (TOTAL_EXPENSE_ALL_Football), the figure Checkbook Bowl uses. FY2025 football revenue is $90,702,621. Revenue is what the program brought in. Spending is what it paid out. They are not added together.
FY2025 football spending (federal EADA filing)
$61,846,036
U.S. Dept. of Education — Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act (EADA) 2024–25, TOTAL_EXPENSE_ALL_Football filing ↗
Federal EADA football expenses (TOTAL_EXPENSE_ALL_Football). Not football revenue, not House spent, not booked NIL, and not a coach buyout.
EADA reported football revenue
$90,702,621
EADA 2024–25 — men’s football team revenues (REV_MEN_Football) filing ↗
Sport-attributed EADA football revenue. Not a filing of NIL or House spend. Not spending, and not the Adidas contract.
FY2025 Item 44 institutional NIL revenue share is $0. The report shows $0 — not an invented blank. It is pre-House, not House Year 1 spent, and not collective or total NIL. Booked NIL for the current House window is pending.
Booked NIL
Pending
No FOIA / MFRS institutional NIL or collective 990 figure located. Band left pending.
Ole Miss FY2025 NCAA Membership Financial Report — Item 44 Institutional NIL Revenue Share $0 filing ↗
Hosted MFRS PDF pages 16 / 74 / 93 print Item 44 as $0 (pre-House, year ended Jun 30 2025). Booked $0 because the report shows $0 — not an invented blank. Does not count against the 2025-26 House cap. Does not replace a House Year 1 spent total.
On Oct. 7, 2026, Ole Miss Athletics announced that Adidas will be the official footwear, uniform, apparel, and sideline partner beginning July 1, 2027. The school release calls it a seven-year partnership through June 2034. That is the announcement, not a booked contract cell.
Exact Adidas contract dollars are not on the Public Cap desk. Not reported.
Apparel
Outfitter pending
No cited current outfitter on the desk.
Apparel annual value
Not reported
Cited annual value when a newsroom/FOIA number exists. Pending otherwise.
This lane is apparel. It is not football spending and not NIL spending.
FY2025 football spending for Ole Miss is $61,846,036. That is the federal EADA football expense (TOTAL_EXPENSE_ALL_Football), the figure Checkbook Bowl uses. FY2025 football revenue is $90,702,621. Revenue is what the program brought in. Spending is what it paid out. They are not added together.
How much is Ole Miss NIL spending?
FY2025 Item 44 institutional NIL revenue share is $0. The report shows $0 — not an invented blank. It is pre-House, not House Year 1 spent, and not collective or total NIL. Booked NIL for the current House window is pending.
What is the Ole Miss Adidas deal?
On Oct. 7, 2026, Ole Miss announced an Adidas partnership beginning July 1, 2027. Exact Adidas contract dollars are not on the Public Cap desk. Not reported. The apparel annual-value cell stays pending.